The Beginning of a New Year!

The Beginning of a New Year!

Happy New Year everyone!!

I’m sorry that I was gone for so long but I had some family in town and some friends come back that I wanted to spend time with and I didn’t really have time to write any posts.

This year I am hoping to get a job that works with animals that I will be able to tell you guys about. I will be taking some more courses on ed2go.com to learn some more about animals that I will share with you guys and I will be doing a lot of fun new posts.

I have a lot of big plans and hopes for this year and I am so excited to watch as this blog grows more and more every week. I am very thankful for the support I have right now on this site and I can’t wait to do so many more bigger and better things.

This year I plan on doing more posts about cool animals, experiences I have had, groups and products that I like or dislike, and some fun stories that I think will be very entertaining. If you haven’t already please subscribe to notifications every time I post something new. I also have a Facebook page where I am planning on posting a lot more pictures of my animals and my life, as well as just smaller stories at random times.

And I promise I will try to work on getting my posts out at a decent time instead of late at night. 🙂

Facebook- Animal Digest Fur Real

2 thoughts on “The Beginning of a New Year!

Leave a comment